Results: Rushmoor Targa 19

Click here for the results of the FDMC Rushmoor Targa 2019.

Competitor feedback welcome on this form.

Pictured are the winning crew, Matt  & Suze Endean in their Nissan Micra, courtesy of Andy Manston, the official event photographer.   Visit his website here for further event pics.

Posted by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media




Event: Autumn Antics 2019

FDMC are pleased to announce the 21st running of our Autumn Antics (loose surface slalom) at Bramley Camp on Sunday 1st December 2019 .

Click here for the Regulations.

Online entries and payment are preferred: click here to enter online then make your payment below. Simply enter the driver’s name in the box then click the “Pay Now” button to pay online using a debit/credit card or Paypal:

Clubman (Over16) or PCA (14-17)
Driver Name

Current entry list is here (this gets updated manually so your entry may not appear immediately).

Any questions can be posted to our Facebook Group or contact the event secretary, Simon Taylor.

Posted by: Geoff Wade, FDMC Media

Event: Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car 2019

Farnborough District Motor Club are pleased to announce The Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Navigational Rally on Friday 29th November 2019.

Click here for the regs and entry form.

Click here for the current entry list.

All on OS Maps 175 and 186 starting from the popular layby on the A287 near Odiham and finishing at a Public House in the Odiham area.  60 miles (TBC) of country lanes with navigation to cater for all classes. The route and navigation this year in the hands of a very experienced navigator who will bring his own style to this annual event.  Click here for the PDF flyer.

There will be a buffet at the finish pub in honour of Gwyn.

As with most forms of motor sport we will also need marshals so please offer your help ASAP.  Contact Graham Skeggs on or 07721 754168.

Pic: Gwyn Jones by Anon

Posted by: Geoff Wade, FDMC Media

FDMC Event: Rushmoor Targa 2019

Welcome to the FDMC Rushmoor Targa Rally 2019, to be held at Rushmoor Arena on Sunday 10th November.

Here are the event regs: 2019 Rushmoor Targa Regulations v3.

Online entries and payment are preferred: click (deleted) then make your payment (form also deleted).

Current entry list is here (this gets updated manually so your entry may not appear immediately).

Marshal registration form here.

Posted by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media.

Results: September Solo 19

The Organising Team are pleased to announce the final results for the September Solo 2019 event, which took place on the 8th September at Bordon.

We were blessed to have perfect weather for the event. This helped as we had a full entry with a great mix of drivers.

I do want to take the time to say thank-you to the non-competing marshals & officials who worked hard to get all everyone signed on and through for all four test with some time to spare.

And the winners are:
Fastest Overall Michael Yates
Best on Index John Fox
Fastest Lady Emma Olsen
Best U18 Harry Nicholls

2nd U18 Thomas Eckett
1st in Class B Bob Milligan
1st in Class C Steve Conner
1st in Class D Sam Wright
1st in Class E Jim Bryant
1st in Class F Keith Pettit
2nd in Class B Alan Wakeman
2nd in Class C Aaron Roffey
2nd in Class D Luke Brough
2nd in Class E Tom Caldecourt
2nd in Class F Kacper Potyra
3rd in Class B Russell Higgs
3rd in Class C Philip Turner
3rd in Class D David Wright
3rd in Class E Greg Rogers

Results in PDF format:

FDMC September Solo 2019 Final Results

FDMC September Solo 2019 Class Results

We look forward to seeing you all again next year.

Best regards & thanks for your entry
Neil Brown on behalf of the Organising Team

Posted by: Geoff Wade, FDMC Media (E: