Some information on our Committee members, their roles at the Club, motorsport backgrounds and contact details.  Click on the name to find out more.

Chairman Simon May MOD Liaison Richard Field
Club Secretary Steve Castle Treasurer Andrew Thompson
Membership Secretary Paul Prescott Media, Website, PR & Magazine Geoff Wade
Social Secretary Ken Martin 12 Car & Targa Road Rallies Graham Skeggs
Competition Secretary Simon Taylor Committee Members David Walton
Child Safeguarding Jessica Castle Steering Column (print magazine) See Media
GDPR Click here Covid Officer Stuart Pettit

Please feel free to contact any of the above, subject to phone calls being within sociable hours!

Copyright Farnborough District Motor Club Ltd, 1999 – 2020.