FDMC runs two championships, the Lloyd Roberts championship and our Solo Challenge. Some members drive specially prepared cars, others use standard models, but depending on skill and cunning, you can do well with either! Our regional motorsport association, the Association of Central Southern Motor Clubs (ACSMC) also runs championships, based on its member clubs’ events, for most types of motor sport, and our members are active in these as well.

FDMC Lloyd Roberts Championship

This is based on the events which the club itself organises, or co organises, through the year. Scores are from any combination of competing, marshalling, or organising – but must include at least two of these.

ACSMC Championships

Full details of all ACSMC championships, scores, positions, etc, are at


Copyright Farnborough District Motor Club Ltd, 1999 – 2021.