Pics: 2018 Season Awards

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”14″ display=”basic_thumbnail”] 

FDMC’s 2018 Season Awards were announced by Simon Taylor, and presented by Dickie Dale, after this year’s AGM, as follows:

2018 Autosolo Challenge

First in Class

A         Historic                      Martin Neal

B          Up to 1400               John Nicholls

C          1400-1800               Tim Cartledge

D         Over 1800                Steven Wren

E          Sports cars               Paul Ireland

F          L Vol+ Specials        Keith Pettit

Best Junior                           Kacper Potyra

Third Overall                       Sam Wright

Second Overall                   Steve Woodings

First Overall                         Paul Prescott

Solo Challenge Shield        Paul Prescott

12 Car Challenge                Mike East

Whoopsie                             Geoff Wade

Up & Coming                       Kacper Potyra

Burch award                         Steve Wren

Robin Cup                             Graham Skeggs

Treble Trophy                     Rob Farley

Sportsman of the Year      Simon May

Volunteer of the Year       Steve Castle   (his proper trophy will follow!)

Golden Fire Extinguisher  Michael Weeks

Pictures credit: Geoff Wade, FDMC Media.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.