Results: FDMC September Solo 21

Courtesy of Neil Brown, here are the results of the FDMC September Solo ’21:  FDMC September Solo 21 Results Final.

Award Winners:
FTD: Adam Rock
Index: Simon May
A: 1st Dominic Manser, 2nd, David Benjamin
B1: 1st Russ Higgs, 2nd Lourival Borges Junior
B2: 1st Harry Nicholls, 2nd Peter Manning
C: 1st Richard Olsen, 2nd Tom Eckett, 3rd Nick Humber
D: 1st Toby Groves, 2nd Lee Robinson, 3rd Ramesh Ragunathan
E: 1st Paul Ireland, 2nd Sam Wright
Fastest Junior: Kornel Osiak

Pics follow shortly.

Posted by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media

Event: FDMC Dudley Gahagan AutoSolo Brooklands 30 Aug 21

The FDMC Organising Team proudly announce the Dudley Gahagan AutoSolo on Monday 30th August 2021 at Brooklands.

Here are the Event Regs, make sure you read them before entering.

Enter using the online entry form, then return to this page to pay using a debit/credit card or Paypal:

Concorde Solo Entry Type
Driver’s Name

Here’s the current entry list (this has to be updated manually so your entry will not appear immediately).

Main contact for this event is the Entry Secretary, Simon Taylor.  

Photo of Harry Nicholls, Index Winner of the FDMC Concorde Solo @ Brooklands 2021.

Posted by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media