Results: April Solo 22

Here are the final results of the FDMC April Solo 22:   April Solo 22 Results.

Congrats to FTD Kraigy JH (pictured), Index Winner Harry Nicholls and Fastest Junior Poppy Robinson. Also to the Class Winners: Russell Higgs, Patrick Horrocks, Josh Aggar-Baker, Sean O’Kelly, Keith Lynne Pettit and Gary Meades.

Posted on behalf of the Event Organising Team by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media.

Copyright Farnborough District Motor Club Ltd, 1999 – 2022.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.