Results: FDMC September Solo 21

Courtesy of Neil Brown, here are the results of the FDMC September Solo ’21:  FDMC September Solo 21 Results Final.

Award Winners:
FTD: Adam Rock
Index: Simon May
A: 1st Dominic Manser, 2nd, David Benjamin
B1: 1st Russ Higgs, 2nd Lourival Borges Junior
B2: 1st Harry Nicholls, 2nd Peter Manning
C: 1st Richard Olsen, 2nd Tom Eckett, 3rd Nick Humber
D: 1st Toby Groves, 2nd Lee Robinson, 3rd Ramesh Ragunathan
E: 1st Paul Ireland, 2nd Sam Wright
Fastest Junior: Kornel Osiak


Posted by Geoff Wade, FDMC Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.