Results: Dimanche Sprint 2018

FTD winner Jonathan Smith (left) receiving his trophy from Club Chairman, Simon Taylor (right).

Final standings (overall) here and (by class) here.

Welcome to the Dimanche Sprint 2018, our first of three sprints for the year.

Final instructions here.

Final entry list here.

Marshal registration form here.

Event regs here.

We look forward to another great event, thank-you for your interest, the FDMC Organising Team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.